top of page

Romance, Dreams and Love

Love, is by far one of the most important and strongest forces in everyone's lives. Some may say having a love story is cliche but cliches are not always bad.

I have been blessed in my life to be surrounded by love. My family is large and yet closely knit. Recently I celebrated seven years with the love of my life.

Unfortunately I know many people are not so blessed. There are orphans who long for a family, people in families who forget what being family means. In both of these circumstances it is hoped Love will find them and rescue them.

It is with my own experience and what I have heard in the world that I write. Love in the end is a driving force which can only work towards good.

How can any story be written without love being found?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page