top of page

Breaking out the Quill

Many times as a child I was asked what I wanted to be when I grew up. I had a few ideas but one idea always came back to me: Writer. I did go throuh a stage of wanting to be a Singer, at one point a Missionary, another thought was a Guidance Counselor. For one reason or another those dreams lost thier charm. My mind was always full of ideas which I wanted to share. Many tried to convince me to be more realistic and to give up....

Fast forward to today: I have successfully self published one book and am working on its sequel. My mind is still brimming with the ideas God has given me. I have not given up on my dream and I never plan to. Now I am officially launching my own website. Here I intend to allow everyone into the realms of my mind and the tangents there of. Only God knows where my dream will lead and everyone is invited to witness that journey.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page